Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Good service department, I like the texting and video reviews of your vehicle, it helps understand what they are looking at. Free car wash and loyalty discount is great too

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great experience at Morris Kia of West Salem. They helped with all our questions. Put some vehicle models we liked in front of us to go through differences. Showed us what they had coming. Put a deposit down. Worked on trade and financing. And now we are officially driving our new Kia Sorento.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Everyone at the front desk was very nice and personable. The work done on my car was done in a timely manner and they provided a loaner vehicle while repairs were being made. Just a great place all around!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Great sales staff in a complicated time of supply chain issues

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great sale, good used car, satisfied with salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Quick replacement of defective window motor!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The team was great in communicating the delivery and orientation of our new Seltos.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

It was good

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Great!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Was easy to deal with Barry and Al

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Air bag check for recall.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

The service desk employees are amazing! Super helpful and informative. Never had an experience less than excellent when going to KIA in West Salem

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Very timely and friendly service! Even washed my car. Waiting room has free coffee and snacks. Very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

It was a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Kyle made the purchasing process easy and smooth. He also went over with us all the features of the car in detail. I highly recommend Kia West Salem. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I would highly recommend Morrie’s Kia in West Salem, WI. I worked with Kyle to order a new Telluride and the process was very easy. He kept me updated on the status throughout. The purchase was very easy and Kyle showed me how to use all the bells and whistles on the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Fast and friendly. Even washed my car !

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

They do a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Great service, very fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Service was efficient and staff was knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

Just bought a new Telluride from Morris’s West Salem. Could not be happier with the experience especially dealing with our salesperson Barry. Very pleasant to talk to and did a great job going through the vehicle with us. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Overall a good experience not too pushy and good communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Easy and very detailed with explanations of diagnostics. Simple work order process. Timely responses. No questions left unanswered.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

I was very happy with the service I received from Barry MacDonald. The process went very smoothly, I got a fair price for the trade-in of my car, and my new car came earlier than expected. Barry did a thorough job of explaining the features of my 2023 Kia Niro Hybrid and answered all my questions. I am very happy with my new car and with the service from Morris’s Kia.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Great Friendly service!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Terrific, punctual service. Nice staff & comfortable waiting room with amenities. Affordable & would recommend… I drive an hour just to continue getting services from here!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very thorough and Professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

Went for a oil change and tire rotation. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was done in less than an hour, with a complimentary car wash

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

We needed a new key and fob replacement and programming. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Zach, in parts, was helpful, communicated well, and accommodated all of my questions. Overall, a great experience with your organization. The only thing that would make it better would be if it was free, but I get it…people gotta eat! Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Oil pan leak.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Easy to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Everyone was very welcoming and supportive

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Liked the video sent via text message of what the issues were. Would have liked more detailed work done on repair order to justify labor charged. Otherwise all went good.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

The only problems I had was getting through to someone and I wasn't able to get a loner car. I would like to thank Elaina for giving me a number to call which made it very helpful to speak to someone about my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service! The staff was attentive and listed to what I had to say. Didn't try to upsell me. I told them what I wanted and they delivered!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

N/a

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I like the new video that people can see the work being done. That way we can rest assured the work is actually being done. I have never been disappointed with Kia West Salem. The only complaint would be the prices have really gone up.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

They work on my Kia Sportage

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Absolutely LOVE this place. They are incredibly friendly, accommodating, and overall great customer service. They explain everything, show the customer the filters if they need replacing, etc. I highly recommend Kia Brenengen in West Salem. Since purchasing my Carnival, I’ve only gone here due to the exceptional experience I have received.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Very friendly people definitely go there again

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Barry is amazing to work with! He sold me my first Kia Sorento over 10 years ago and while I purchased my second Sorento elsewhere, decided to return to work with him again when I started looking for a new vehicle. While I had my heart set on a Telluride, my Sorento was in an accident and was a total loss, at which time my only option was really another Sorento since there were no Tellurides available. Barry took plenty of time with me while I considered another Sorento, and wasn't pushy at all during the process. After having my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I was on the hunt for a Kia Sorento in the trim and color that I liked, but also one that fit my budget. Brenengen had one available, but I was on a time crunch. They made the whole process fast and easy! They were quick to provide me a value for my trade-in and meet me where I wanted. Because I was on a time crunch, they moved quickly to ensure I was out the door on time. I cannot say how thankful I am for my new car but also a smooth process!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

They made a quick diagnosis, and repaired everything very quickly at a good price.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

They were helpful, prompt and did excellent work with a smile on their face. It was my first time to the dealership and I would gladly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Althea was very helpful, thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

They did an awesome job on everything and explained everything very well. Thank you!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Our vehicle required emergency servicing while traveling in the area, and was towed after hours to Brenegen Kia located in West Salem. We were provided outstanding customer service (especially by Elaina in the service department) and a loaner vehicle for a week while waiting for approval, parts, and work to be completed.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very knowledgeable, reliable and friendly staff! I know when I go to Brenengen Kia, they will get the job done right. I would recommend them to everyone! You won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Very nice women at the service counter and the mechanic did a great job. Will go back to them, if needed, again.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Staff is very polite. Video of instruction is a great idea. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Highly recommend the service department. On time and outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Always Great & Courteous! Love the new video sent via text of Mechanic showing you details & information regarding your car before working on it, and advising on recommended servicing!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I came in with my tire keep getting flat. Brenengen looked up my service record and noticed my tires had tire hazard and fixed my tir e right away. This place did great service and was very helpful. I sure do appreciate all they do for me. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Good natured staff, very prompt at assessing my issue. Provided free car wash to boot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

I've driven Hondas for 10 years. I was planning on getting an Odyssey but couldn't justify the price. I started searching for Kia Sedona's since my dad has owned one for ten years with little issues. I found the perfect one at Sparta Kia. I usually go to West Salem, Barry retrieved the van and got it back to West Salem the same day. Buying it was a breeze and Barry was very helpful with setting up the van. I'm so excited for my new van!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review